The Federation is administered by the National Committee who act on behalf of the member clubs.
National Committee Members give their services voluntarily and the Federation has no paid officials.

Chairman & Trails Officer
Roger Baker
12 Burwood Grove, Hayling Island, Hampshire PO11 9DS
Tel: 02392 462005
E-mail: chairman@bwf-ivv.org.uk or trails@bwf-ivv.org.uk

Secretary
Adrian Moody
138 Rushden Road, Wymington, Rushden, Northamptonshire. NN10 9LE
Tel: 01933 314134
E-mail: secretary@bwf-ivv.org.uk

Treasurer / Vice Chairman
Peter Tilbury
116 Wykeham Road, Reading, Berkshire  RG6 1PL
Tel: Home - 0118 966 6523   Work - 0118 986 9738
E-mail: treasurer@bwf-ivv.org.uk

Awards Officer
Spike Elliott
11 St Ives Close, Macclesfield, Cheshire. SK10 3JX
Please write "BWF Awards" on envelope when posting books.
Tel: 07799 880829
E-mail: awards@bwf-ivv.org.uk

Footprint Editor & Walking Holidays
Richard Coe
54 Dove Walk, Uttoxeter, Staffordshire  ST14 8EH
Tel: 07805 034422
E-mail: footprint@bwf-ivv.org.uk  or walking-holidays@bwf-ivv.org.uk

Individual Membership
Geoff Bullock
11a Budges Road, Wokingham, Berkshire  RG40 1PL
Tel: 0118 367 1855
E-mail: membership@bwf-ivv.org.uk

Projects
Helen Elliott
11 St Ives Close, Macclesfield, Cheshire. SK10 3JX
Tel: 07775 707587
E-mail: projects@bwf-ivv.org.uk

Registration & Events/Webmaster/Social Media
Sharon Tilbury
116 Wykeham Road, Reading, Berkshire  RG6 1PL
Tel: Home - 0118 966 6523   Work - 0118 986 9738
E-mail: registration@bwf-ivv.org.uk
or webmaster@bwf-ivv.org.uk
or twitter@bwf-ivv.org.uk

Stamp Issue
Tony Ash
79 Chelston Avenue, Yeovil, Somerset BA21 4PT
Tel: 01935 474388     E-mail: stamp-issue@bwf-ivv.org.uk